Skip to content

Provincial Government to Review Continuing Care Legislation

Current continuing care legislation dates back to 1985 and includes six acts, six regulations and three standards. Currently, each stream of continuing care in Alberta – home care, supportive living and long-term care – is governed by its own legislation. In the coming months, Albertans and key stakeholders – including home care providers, facility operators…

Read More
Scroll To Top